U.S. Court of Federal Claims 2020 Advisory Council

Judge Nancy B. Firestone, Chair
Nancie G. Marzulla, Esq., Co-chair


Judge Campbell-Smith
Past Chair
Lisa Reyes
Clerk of Court
James Connor
Bar Assoc. Past President
James Boland
Bar Assoc. President
Brian H. Corcoran
Chief Special Master
Lewis Wiener
Past Chair




Emeritus leadership

Judge Bruggink


Liaison to the Bar Association

Judge Smith


Law Clerk Alumni

Meredith G. Miller